SCARAMOUCHE CD / D&B PIANO DUO / Bernstein, Milhaud, Falla, Kabiljo

SKU 00001
In stock
Product Details

D&B Duo's album on Vox Primus label brings theatre-inspired piano duo music by Alfi Kabiljo (Theatre Suite), Manuel de Falla (Spanish Dance no. 1 from La Vida Breve), Darius Milhaud (Scaramouche Suite) and Leonard Bernstein (Symphonic Dances from the West Side Story). The theatricality of the combination of 2 pianos or a piano four-hands, with all of its expressive capabilities, color palette and virtuosic effects, served as the perfect medium to express the magical world of stories, feelings, destiny and everything else the fascinating world of theatre hides.

* CD is shipped by post and comes in standard-size jewel case with clear tray.

* 4pp booklet has notes in Croatian and English.

Save this product for later

© 2021 by Bruno Vlahek

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Channel
  • Instagram
  • D&B Duo Homepage
  • Buy Bruno Vlahek's sheet music
  • Spotify
  • iTunes
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now